Laureates Prix Schläfli 2002–2014

The Prix Schläfli rewards the best Swiss PhDs in the natural sciences. It is one of the oldest prizes in Switzerland. Since the first awarding in 1866, over hundred young talents in different natural science disciplines have been distinguished.

Preisträgerin und Preisträger Prix Schläfli 2018
Image: Manu Friederich

List of the laureates of the Prix Schläfli from 1866 till 2014



Dr Anne Jacob
Swiss Academy of Sciences (SCNAT)
House of Academies
PO Box
3001 Bern

+41 31 306 93 05